A2Z Casinos



Pechanga Resort & Casino

Pechanga Band of Luiseņo Indians

45000 Pechanga Pkwy., Temecula, California 92592

Phone: 951-693-1819

Official Pechanga Resort & Casino Website



Casino Sq. Ft.: 200,000+
Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 3800+
Video Poker

Blackjack
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Ultimate Texas Hold'em
Pechanga Craps
Mystery Card Roulette

Poker

Live Bingo

Entertainment


Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Aug 18 Sat    Phillip Phillips & Gavin DeGraw   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Fri    The Jacksons   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 02 Sun    Purple Reign - Prince Tribute   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Fri    Beauty And The Beast   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    Beauty And The Beast   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    Beauty And The Beast   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Fri    Boz Scaggs   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Sat    Music Is Us   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Fri    Creedence Clearwater Revisited   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04 Sun    Aaron Lewis   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri    Paula Abdul   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sun    Paul Anka   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri    Patti LaBelle   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    Tom Segura   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sun    Michael Bolton   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Trevor Noah   9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Trevor Noah   7:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Pechanga Resort & Casino






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in California ]