A2Z Casinos



Pechanga Resort & Casino

Pechanga Band of Luiseņo Indians

45000 Pechanga Pkwy., Temecula, California 92592

Phone: 951-693-1819

Official Pechanga Resort & Casino Website



Casino Sq. Ft.: 200,000+
Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 3800+
Video Poker

Blackjack
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Ultimate Texas Hold'em
Pechanga Craps
Mystery Card Roulette

Poker

Live Bingo

Entertainment


Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Jun 22 Fri    Joo Hyun Mi   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Joo Hyun Mi   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24 Sun    Yes   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Michael Carbonaro   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 01 Sun    Cirque Dreams   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 06 Fri    Terry Fator   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    Joe Rogan   9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    Joe Rogan   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 29 Sun    Donny and Marie Osmond   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11 Sat    Alice Cooper   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    Phillip Phillips & Gavin DeGraw   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Fri    The Jacksons   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 02 Sun    Purple Reign - Prince Tribute   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Fri    Beauty And The Beast   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    Beauty And The Beast   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    Beauty And The Beast   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Fri    Boz Scaggs   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Sat    Music Is Us   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Pechanga Resort & Casino






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in California ]