A2Z Casinos



Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Landry's, Inc.

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601

Phone: 337-477-4653

Official Golden Nugget Lake Charles Website
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Opened December 7, 2014. It is a 242-acre waterfront casino-resort with 740 guest rooms and suites housed in a 25-story tower. It also has 30,000 square feet of meeting space, more than a dozen dining and bar options, a private beach, marina, spa & salon, and retail space. The resort also features a 18-hole golf course.


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 1600+
Total Table Games: 72

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Four Card Poker

6 Poker Tables

Entertainment

Grand Ballroom
Apr 27 Fri    George Benson   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    Buddy Guy   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    En Vogue   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Hank Williams Jr.   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    Charlie Daniels Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sat    Night Ranger   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08 Fri    Queensryche & Skid Row   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    The Jacksons   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 15 Fri    Montgomery Gentry   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 22 Fri    Kenny Loggins   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Aaron Lewis   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Kenny Rogers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 06 Fri    I Love The 90s: Salt N Pepa, Vanilla Ice, Mark McGrath & C a   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 07 Sat    Rick Springfield   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sat    Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 21 Sat    Kellie Pickler   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10 Fri    Buckcherry, P.O.D., Lit & Alien Ant Farm   TBD   Find Tickets  


Restaurants

Vic & Anthony's    Steakhouse   Vic & Anthony’s features an elegant, yet intimate atmosphere, created with an undeniable attention to detail. Our award-winning menu features only the finest prime beef, fresh seafood and more, as well as an extensive wine collection. Located on the first floor of the casino.
Landry's Seafood House    Seafood   Landry's Seafood delivers you the finest taste of Gulf seafood, with authentic recipes, generous helpings and our Bon Temps South Louisiana hospitality. Sample our world-famous gumbos made with dark brown roux, fresh fish and shrimp, oysters shucked to order and more. Located on the first floor of the casino.




    Comments about Golden Nugget Lake Charles



[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Louisiana ]