A2Z Casinos



Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Landry's, Inc.

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601

Phone: 337-477-4653

Official Golden Nugget Lake Charles Website
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Opened December 7, 2014. It is a 242-acre waterfront casino-resort with 740 guest rooms and suites housed in a 25-story tower. It also has 30,000 square feet of meeting space, more than a dozen dining and bar options, a private beach, marina, spa & salon, and retail space. The resort also features a 18-hole golf course.


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 1600+
Total Table Games: 72

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Four Card Poker

6 Poker Tables

Entertainment

Grand Ballroom
Feb 23 Fri    Don Felder   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24 Sat    Joan Jett and The Blackhearts   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03 Sat    Bell Biv DeVoe   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Fri    Willie Nelson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Dionne Warwick   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16 Fri    Jerry Jeff Walker   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Kansas - The Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23 Fri    Michael Bolton   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Olivia Newton-John   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 30 Fri    Kevin Fowler   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 31 Sat    Smash Mouth & Spin Doctors   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06 Fri    Sara Evans   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20 Fri    Three Dog Night   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    Foreigner   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Fri    George Benson   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Hank Williams Jr.   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    Charlie Daniels Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  


Restaurants

Vic & Anthony's    Steakhouse   Vic & Anthony’s features an elegant, yet intimate atmosphere, created with an undeniable attention to detail. Our award-winning menu features only the finest prime beef, fresh seafood and more, as well as an extensive wine collection. Located on the first floor of the casino.
Landry's Seafood House    Seafood   Landry's Seafood delivers you the finest taste of Gulf seafood, with authentic recipes, generous helpings and our Bon Temps South Louisiana hospitality. Sample our world-famous gumbos made with dark brown roux, fresh fish and shrimp, oysters shucked to order and more. Located on the first floor of the casino.




    Comments about Golden Nugget Lake Charles



[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Louisiana ]