A2Z Casinos



Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Landry's, Inc.

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601

Phone: 337-477-4653

Official Golden Nugget Lake Charles Website
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Opened December 7, 2014. It is a 242-acre waterfront casino-resort with 740 guest rooms and suites housed in a 25-story tower. It also has 30,000 square feet of meeting space, more than a dozen dining and bar options, a private beach, marina, spa & salon, and retail space. The resort also features a 18-hole golf course.


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 1600+
Total Table Games: 72

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Four Card Poker

6 Poker Tables

Entertainment

Grand Ballroom
Sep 22 Fri    Dwight Yoakam   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23 Sat    Chris Isaak   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Fri    Bill Engvall   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30 Sat    The Clairvoyants   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Fri    Scotty McCreery   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sat    Bret Michaels   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Fri    Grand Funk Railroad   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sat    The Beach Boys   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Fri    Steve Aoki   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sat    Morris Day and The Time   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Fri    America - The Band   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04 Sat    Cheech & Chong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10 Fri    Commodores   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sat    Darren Knight    8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Fri    Terri Clark Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sat    Gladys Knight   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Fri    Jamey Johnson   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    Jerry Jeff Walker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sat    Jerry Jeff Walker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Fri    Lyle Lovett   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    Kenny G   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    John Michael Montgomery   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    Charlie Daniels Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  


Restaurants

Vic & Anthony's    Steakhouse   Vic & Anthony’s features an elegant, yet intimate atmosphere, created with an undeniable attention to detail. Our award-winning menu features only the finest prime beef, fresh seafood and more, as well as an extensive wine collection. Located on the first floor of the casino.
Landry's Seafood House    Seafood   Landry's Seafood delivers you the finest taste of Gulf seafood, with authentic recipes, generous helpings and our Bon Temps South Louisiana hospitality. Sample our world-famous gumbos made with dark brown roux, fresh fish and shrimp, oysters shucked to order and more. Located on the first floor of the casino.




    Comments about Golden Nugget Lake Charles



[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Louisiana ]