A2Z Casinos



Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City

Pinnacle Entertainment Inc.

3200 North Ameristar Drive, Kansas City, Missouri 64161

Phone: 816-414-7000

Official Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City Website


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 2400+
Video Poker

57 Total Table Games Including:
Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow

Entertainment


Star Pavilion
Apr 27 Fri    Travis Tritt   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    Little River Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    Mariachi Campanas de America   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Chicks With Hits: Terri Clark Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    Darren Knight    8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Fri    Stryper   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sat    Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    Femmes of Rock   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Air Supply   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 28 Thu    Lonestar   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Fri    Mickey Gilley & Johnny Lee   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 20 Fri    Randy Bachman   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28 Sat    Billy Gardell   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03 Fri    Chippendales   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04 Sat    Chippendales   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11 Sat    The Temptations   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 25 Sat    Tower of Power & Average White Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts   7:03pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Missouri ]