A2Z Casinos



Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

MGM Resorts

One Borgata Way, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401

Phone: 609-317-1000


Opened in July, 2003, Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa features lounges, retail, a theater and a 54,000 square foot European-style spa. Adding to the existing 2,767 rooms, adjoining the property is The Water Club, A Signature Hotel by Borgata, with 800 guest rooms and suites; food and beverage by chef Geoffrey Zakarian; a 36,000 square foot spa; 18,000 square feet of meeting space; 6 designer retail boutiques; and 5 heated indoor and outdoor pools.



Casino Sq. Ft.: 160000
Casino Games Include:
Video Poker

260+ Total Table Games Including:
Craps
Blackjack
Spanish 21
Roulette
Big Six
Baccarat
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Ultimate Texas Hold'em

28 Poker Tables

Race Book

Entertainment


Borgata Events Center
Aug 18 Sat    Cher   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 19 Sun    3 Doors Down & Collective Soul   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 23 Thu    Cast Of Impractical Jokers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Fri    Cast Of Impractical Jokers   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Fri    Cast Of Impractical Jokers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 25 Sat    Stevie Wonder   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 26 Sun    Stevie Wonder   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31 Fri    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 02 Sun    Earth, Wind And Fire   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 07 Fri    Terry Fator   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15 Sat    Jo Koy   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Fri    Sting & Shaggy   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07 Sun    Modest Mouse   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Fri    Bill Burr   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Fri    Bill Burr   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat    Jim Jefferies   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat    Doobie Brothers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Sat    Il Divo   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat    Donny and Marie Osmond   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat    98 Degrees   9:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa



Facebook
Twitter


Official Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa Website


[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in New Jersey ]