A2Z Casinos



Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

MGM Resorts

One Borgata Way, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401

Phone: 609-317-1000


Opened in July, 2003, Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa features lounges, retail, a theater and a 54,000 square foot European-style spa. Adding to the existing 2,767 rooms, adjoining the property is The Water Club, A Signature Hotel by Borgata, with 800 guest rooms and suites; food and beverage by chef Geoffrey Zakarian; a 36,000 square foot spa; 18,000 square feet of meeting space; 6 designer retail boutiques; and 5 heated indoor and outdoor pools.



Casino Sq. Ft.: 160000
Casino Games Include:
Video Poker

260+ Total Table Games Including:
Craps
Blackjack
Spanish 21
Roulette
Big Six
Baccarat
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Ultimate Texas Hold'em

28 Poker Tables

Race Book

Entertainment


Borgata Events Center
Nov 25 Sat    Mariah Carey   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Fri    Steve Martin & Martin Short   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 13 Sat    Theresa Caputo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 14 Sun    Trevor Noah   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10 Sat    Franco De Vita   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16 Fri    Mary J. Blige   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 17 Sat    Mary J. Blige   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 18 Sun    Boyz II Men   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Fri    Kansas - The Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Foreigner   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Brian Regan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa



Facebook
Twitter


Official Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa Website


[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in New Jersey ]