A2Z Casinos



Caesars Atlantic City

Caesars Entertainment Corporation

2100 Pacific Avenue, Alantic City, New Jersey

Phone: 609-348-4411

Official Caesars Atlantic City Website
Opened June 26, 1979. Caesars Atlantic City offers 1,141 guest rooms and suites, gourmet and casual restaurants, retail, and Qua Baths & Spa - where guests can indulge in the signature Roman Rituals - three distinct pools varying in temperature and size, various treatments, men's facial care, a tea room with an in-house Tea Sommelier, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and a fitness concierge. Connected to Caesars via walk-way is The Pier Shops at Caesars, Atlantic City's upscale shopping mall with stores such as Tiffany & Co., Burberry, Gucci and Louis Vuitton to name a few.



Casino Sq. Ft.: 140,749
Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 2,220

177 Total Table Games Including:

Entertainment


Caesars Atlantic City
Sep 26 Tue    Frankie Avalon   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29 Fri    Atlantic City Ballet: In The Eye of The Storm & Impressions   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30 Sat    Luis Fonsi   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Fri    Terry Fator   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sat    Rodney Carrington   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Fri    Our Lady Peace   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28 Sat    Jagged Edge Ginuwine & Dru Hill   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 29 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: Dracula   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 26 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: It's A Shore Holiday   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Thu    Smoky Mountain Christmas - A Tribute to Kenny & Dolly   3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sat    Tyler Henry   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Atlantic City Ballet: The Nutcracker   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: The Nutcracker   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Atlantic City Ballet: Midsummer Night's Dream   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: Romeo and Juliet   4:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Caesars Atlantic City






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in New Jersey ]