A2Z Casinos



Caesars Atlantic City

Caesars Entertainment Corporation

2100 Pacific Avenue, Alantic City, New Jersey

Phone: 609-348-4411

Official Caesars Atlantic City Website
Opened June 26, 1979. Caesars Atlantic City offers 1,141 guest rooms and suites, gourmet and casual restaurants, retail, and Qua Baths & Spa - where guests can indulge in the signature Roman Rituals - three distinct pools varying in temperature and size, various treatments, men's facial care, a tea room with an in-house Tea Sommelier, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and a fitness concierge. Connected to Caesars via walk-way is The Pier Shops at Caesars, Atlantic City's upscale shopping mall with stores such as Tiffany & Co., Burberry, Gucci and Louis Vuitton to name a few.



Casino Sq. Ft.: 140,749
Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 2,220

177 Total Table Games Including:

Entertainment


Caesars Atlantic City
Mar 16 Fri    Weird Al Yankovic   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23 Fri    Daughtry   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Sat    Atlantic City Ballet: Midsummer Night's Dream   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    Tracy Morgan   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Wed    Cannoli Latkes & Guilt The Therapy Continues!   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    Tracy Morgan   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: Romeo and Juliet   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Joe & Stokley   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 30 Wed    Ricky Nelson Remembered   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Tue    Dirty Dancing   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Bobby Rydell   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Wed    Dirty Dancing   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 28 Thu    Dirty Dancing   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 29 Fri    Dirty Dancing   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Dirty Dancing   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 01 Sun    Dirty Dancing   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Caesars Atlantic City






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in New Jersey ]