A2Z Casinos



Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel

Seneca Gaming Corporation

310 4th St., Niagara Falls, New York 14303

Phone: 716-299-1100



Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 4000+
Video Poker

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow

Poker

Live Keno

Entertainment


Bears Den
Aug 31 Fri    Foghat   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 07 Fri    10,000 Maniacs   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08 Sat    Beginnings - Tribute to Chicago   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Fri    Carlos Mencia   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Sat    Carlos Mencia   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Sat    Cracker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10 Wed    Come Get It - A Tribute to Redbone   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Thu    Williams & Ree   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Fri    Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Fri    Wayne Newton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Sat    Wayne Newton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    98 Degrees   TBD   Find Tickets  


    Comments about Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in New York ]