A2Z Casinos



Winstar World Casino and Resort

Chickasaw Nation

777 Casino Avenue, Thackerville, Oklahoma 73459

Phone: 800-622-6317



Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 7400+

88 Total Table Games Including:
Blackjack
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Card-based Craps
Card-based Roulette
Off-track Betting

Poker

Live Keno

Live Bingo

Entertainment


Global Events Center
Nov 25 Sat    Willie Nelson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Fri    Bellator 189: Julia Budd vs. Arlene Blencowe II   5:04pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    Penn & Teller   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Fri    Jerry Seinfeld   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Celtic Thunder   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Fri    ZZ Top   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sat    Harry Connick Jr.   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Sun    Hall and Oates   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 01 Mon    Dane Cook   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 07 Sun    Kraig Parker   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Fri    The Doobie Brothers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 13 Sat    Charlie Wilson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Fri    Criss Angel   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 20 Sat    Gladys Knight   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 26 Fri    Pitbull   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 09 Fri    Jim Gaffigan   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10 Sat    Gary Allan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16 Fri    Rascal Flatts   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sat    Johnny Mathis   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Sat    Chicago - The Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 18 Sun    Tony Orlando   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Bill Maher   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    Jay Leno   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    Dwight Yoakam   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 18 Fri    Air Supply   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 19 Sat    Travis Tritt & Charlie Daniels Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 20 Sun    Johnny Rivers   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Fri    Rodney Carrington   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 26 Sat    Rodney Carrington   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Restaurants

Gran Via Buffet    Buffet   Gran Via is a 500-seat buffet that boasts 7 live-action cooking stations.
Palladium Sports Lounge Restaurant    Snack Foods   Our menu offers a delicious assortment of appetizers, entrees and desserts, including the popular Smoked Cheddar Ribeye Burger, Queso Blanco Nachos, and Smoked Chicken Quesadillas. Palladium Sports Lounge is located between the Cairo and Vienna Gaming Plazas.
Toby Keithís I Love This Bar and Grill    Southern Favorites   Toby Keithís I Love This Bar and Grill is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza.
Chips íN Ales    Olde England   Chips íN Ales is located in the London Gaming Plaza.
Khanís Fire Mongolian Grill    Mongolian cuisine   Khanís Fire Mongolian Grill is located in the Beijing Gaming Plaza.
Matadors Pizzeria    Pizza   Matadors Pizzeria is located in the Madrid Gaming Plaza.
NYC Burgers & Dogs    Fast Food   NYC Burgers & Dogs features Nathan's famous hot dogs and never frozen, 100% beef burgers. Located in the New York Gaming Plaza.
Panda Express    Chinese Fast Food   Panda Express is located in the Cairo Gaming Plaza.
Red River Grill    American   Located in the Poker Room, the Red River Grill serves a variety of down-home favorites - burgers, sandwiches, salads, breakfast items, desserts, and more.
The Grill    Steakhouse   The Grill is located on the ground floor of WinStar Casino Hotel.
El Fenix    Tex-Mex   El Fenix is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza.
Capisce    Italian   Capisce Ristorante Italiano is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza
Le Paris Bakery & Café    Cafe   Capisce Ristorante Italiano is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza
Terrace View Café    Cafe   Terrace View Café offers an array of delicious selections 24 hours a day. Terrace View Café is located in WinStar's Pool Tower North lobby area.
Dairy Queen / Orange Julius    Sweet Treats   Dairy Queen / Orange Julius is located in the New York Plaza.
Red River Cafe    Quick Serve   Dairy Queen / Orange Julius is located in the New York Plaza.


    Comments about Winstar World Casino and Resort






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Oklahoma ]