A2Z Casinos



Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem

Las Vegas Sands Corp.

77 Sands Blvd., Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Phone: 877-726-3777

Official Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem Website


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 3000+

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Big Six
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Sic Bo

Poker

Entertainment


Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Feb 22 Thu    Luke Combs   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Thu    Human Nature   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 12 Mon    Foreigner   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 15 Thu    Steve Winwood   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Wed    Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23 Fri    Jeffrey Ross & Dave Attell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Dennis DeYoung   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 31 Sat    Michael Bolton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Wed    Tyler Henry   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 08 Sun    Maks Val & Peta   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15 Sun    George Thorogood and The Destroyers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18 Wed    Gov't Mule & Black Stone Cherry   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Sat    Brit Floyd   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    Brian Regan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Wed    Tom Jones   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    Brett Eldredge   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    Rodney Carrington   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    The Temptations & The Four Tops   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Lisa Lampanelli   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 13 Sun    Jackson Browne   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Thu    Aaron Lewis   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Tony Bennett   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Tue    Britney Spears   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01 Wed    Yanni   7:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Pennsylvania ]