A2Z Casinos



Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem

Las Vegas Sands Corp.

77 Sands Blvd., Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Phone: 877-726-3777

Official Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem Website


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 3000+

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Big Six
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Sic Bo

Poker

Entertainment


Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Apr 28 Sat    Brian Regan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30 Mon    Criss Angel: Mindfreak   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Wed    Tom Jones   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Fri    Brett Eldredge   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sat    Rodney Carrington   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 06 Sun    Underoath   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Fri    The Temptations & The Four Tops   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sat    Lisa Lampanelli   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 13 Sun    Jackson Browne   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 17 Thu    Nick Swardson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 21 Mon    The Hollywood Vampires   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09 Sat    Ken Jeong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Thu    Aaron Lewis   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 15 Fri    Martina McBride   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 17 Sun    Harry Connick Jr.   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sat    Terry Fator   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24 Sun    Steven Tyler   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 30 Sat    Tony Bennett   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 05 Thu    Barry Manilow   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 06 Fri    Michael Carbonaro   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 08 Sun    Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Tue    Britney Spears   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31 Tue    Lindsey Stirling   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01 Wed    Yanni   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Fri    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14 Sun    Steely Dan   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Pennsylvania ]