A2Z Casinos



Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem

Las Vegas Sands Corp.

77 Sands Blvd., Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Phone: 877-726-3777

Official Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem Website


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 3000+

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Big Six
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Sic Bo

Poker

Entertainment


Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Nov 25 Sat    Cirque Dreams: Holidaze   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 26 Sun    Cirque Dreams: Holidaze   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27 Mon    Cirque Dreams: Holidaze   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28 Tue    Cirque Dreams: Holidaze   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Wed    Celtic Thunder   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Fri    Jim Norton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sat    I Love The 90s: Salt N Pepa Vanilla Ice Coolio Young MC    7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Thu    Melissa Etheridge   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Fri    Hollywood's Greatest Game Show   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sat    Rick Springfield & Richard Marx   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10 Sun    Kenny Rogers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sat    Steve Martin Martin Short & Steep Canyon Rangers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Sun    Jerry Blavat   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Fri    Dancing With The Stars   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 13 Sat    Dancing With The Stars   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Thu    Masters of Illusion   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 09 Fri    Chippendales   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 15 Thu    Patti LaBelle   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16 Fri    Theresa Caputo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 17 Sat    Theresa Caputo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 22 Thu    Luke Combs   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Thu    Human Nature   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23 Fri    Jeffrey Ross & Dave Attell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24 Sat    Dennis DeYoung   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28 Sat    Brian Regan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Wed    Tom Jones   7:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Pennsylvania ]