Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Owned By: Cabazon Band of Mission Indians
84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy., Indio, California 92203
Phone: 800-827-2946


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 2000
Video Poker

Spanish 21
Baccarat
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Ultimate Texas Hold'em
EZ Baccarat
Crazy Four Poker

Live Bingo



Entertainment

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
May 24 Fri    Maxwell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 26 Sun    Joan Jett and The Blackhearts   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 31 Fri    George Lopez   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 05 Fri    Jethro Tull   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Sat    Gerardo Ortiz   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03 Sat    Howie Mandel   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10 Sat    Mary J. Blige   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 17 Sat    Lance Burton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 23 Fri    Boz Scaggs   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01 Sun    Brian Wilson & The Zombies   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14 Sat    The Doobie Brothers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Sat    Rob Thomas   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Fri    Banda MS   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Sat    Diana Krall   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Fri    Experience Hendrix   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Sat    We Will Rock You   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 22 Fri    Paul Anka   8:00pm  Find Tickets  

    Comments about Fantasy Springs Resort Casino



Facebook
Twitter

Official Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Website