A2Z Casinos



Pechanga Resort & Casino

Pechanga Band of Luiseņo Indians

45000 Pechanga Pkwy., Temecula, California 92592

Phone: 951-693-1819

Official Pechanga Resort & Casino Website



Casino Sq. Ft.: 200,000+
Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 3800+
Video Poker

Blackjack
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Ultimate Texas Hold'em
Pechanga Craps
Mystery Card Roulette

Poker

Live Bingo

Entertainment


Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Nov 04 Sun    Aaron Lewis   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri    Paula Abdul   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16 Fri    Jung Dong Ha & Ben   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat    Jung Dong Ha & Ben   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sun    Paul Anka   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri    Patti LaBelle   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    Tom Segura   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sun    Michael Bolton   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sun    Tony Bennett   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Trevor Noah   9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Trevor Noah   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat    Back To The 80's: Flock of Seagulls, Bow Wow Wow, Missing Pe   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sun    Wynonna Judd   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Fri    Village People   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05 Sat    My Dream   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05 Sat    My Dream   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 11 Fri    The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Sat    The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Sat    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Sat    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Fri    A Bowie Celebration   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Pechanga Resort & Casino






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in California ]