Foxwoods Resort Casino

Owned By: Mashantucket Pequot Indian Reservation
39 Norwich Westerly Road, Ledyard, Connecticut 06339


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines
Video Poker

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Big Six
Baccarat
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Sic Bo

Live Keno

Live Bingo

Race Book



Entertainment


The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
May 30 Sat    Kesha   TBD   Find Tickets  
Jun 05 Fri    Ladies Love R&B: Joe, Donell Jones, Case & Adina Howard   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 13 Sat    Tyler Henry   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Sun    Lil' Kim, The Lox,Cam'ron & N.O.R.E   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20 Sat    Brett Eldredge   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21 Sun    Jackson Browne   TBD   Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Fri    Trevor Noah   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Sat    Trevor Noah   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 01 Wed    Collective Soul, Better Than Ezra & Tonic   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10 Fri    The Go-Go's   TBD   Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Sat    Nas   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Fri    Janet Jackson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 18 Sat    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 24 Fri    Pitbull   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12 Wed    Poison   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15 Sat    Russell Peters   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 16 Sun    Train   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28 Fri    Weezer   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 29 Sat    John Legend   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 06 Sun    Gabriel Iglesias   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 06 Sun    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 11 Fri    John Fogerty   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12 Sat    Judas Priest   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 09 Fri    The Voices Of Soul And R&B: Stephanie Mills & The Whispers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 30 Fri    Styx   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 06 Fri    Wale & Jeremih   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08 Sun    Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 13 Fri    Hall and Oates   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 14 Sat    Hall and Oates   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04 Fri    Iliza Shlesinger   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Sat    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 29 Sat    Johnny Mathis   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 06 Mon    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13 Thu    Tony Bennett   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 03 Thu    My Brother, My Brother & Me   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Fri    Dance Across America   TBD   Find Tickets  


Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Jun 04 Thu    Almost Queen - A Tribute To Queen   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06 Sat    The Fab Faux   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 12 Fri    Cat & Nat Live   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20 Sat    Bob Marley - Comedian   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Fri    Thunder from Down Under   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 04 Sat    Pink Martini   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 24 Fri    Kathleen Madigan   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 25 Sat    The Hollies   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08 Sat    Tanya Tucker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15 Sat    Colin Jost   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21 Fri    Nikki Glaser   11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21 Fri    Nikki Glaser   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Sat    Doug Stanhope   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 29 Sat    Anthony Rodia   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04 Fri    Dave Attell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 05 Sat    Nick Swardson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 18 Fri    Little River Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 19 Sat    Justin Willman   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24 Thu    Candlebox   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 25 Fri    Jim Norton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26 Sat    Indigo Girls   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17 Sat    Jess Hilarious   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23 Fri    Whitney Cummings   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 31 Sat    Tracy Morgan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 13 Fri    Jay Pharoah   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Tue    Legends In Concert   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 03 Thu    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Tue    Legends In Concert   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10 Thu    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Tue    Legends In Concert   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17 Thu    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Tue    Legends In Concert   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Tue    Legends In Concert   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Thu    Legends In Concert   10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Thu    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 01 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 02 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 15 Fri    Sinbad   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27 Sat    Zucchero   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Sat    Beth Hart   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 14 Fri    Whindersson Nunes   TBD   Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Thu    Survivor   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 28 Fri    Leslie Odom Jr.   TBD   Find Tickets  

Restaurants

Paragon    French   Featuring seasonal menus and daily market offerings, Paragon provides the ultimate dining experience. Located on the 24th Floor, Grand Pequot Tower.
Al Dente    Italian   Located in the Grand Pequot Tower Restaurant Level.
Alta Strada    Italian   Located in the The Fox Tower.
Cedars Steak House    Steak House   Located in the Great Cedar Concourse level.
David Burke Prime    Steak House   Located in the Grand Pequot Tower Restaurant Level.


    Comments about Foxwoods Resort Casino



Facebook
Twitter