Foxwoods Resort Casino

Owned By: Mashantucket Pequot Indian Reservation
39 Norwich Westerly Road, Ledyard, Connecticut 06339


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines
Video Poker

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Big Six
Baccarat
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Sic Bo

Live Keno

Live Bingo

Race Book



Entertainment


The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
Apr 26 Fri    Shin Lim   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Sat    Jason Derulo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 10 Fri    En Vogue, SWV & Ginuwine   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Sat    Trey Songz   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 12 Sun    Hector Acosta   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 17 Fri    T.I. & Fat Joe   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Sat    Bill Maher   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 30 Thu    Sammy Hagar and the Circle   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 31 Fri    Walk Off The Earth   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 01 Sat    Brothers Osborne   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06 Thu    Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 07 Fri    RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08 Sat    Clint Black & Trace Adkins   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21 Fri    Diana Ross   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23 Sun    Michael McDonald & Chaka Khan   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 28 Fri    Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 04 Thu    Alice Cooper   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 18 Thu    Amos Lee & Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 19 Fri    Weird Al Yankovic   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 20 Sat    JoJo Siwa   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 26 Fri    Reba McEntire   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Sat    Reba McEntire   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 02 Fri    Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03 Sat    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 09 Fri    Tom Segura   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10 Sat    Hammer's House Party: MC Hammer, Kid N Play & 2 Live Crew   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 16 Fri    Mark Knopfler   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 17 Sat    The O'Jays & Kool and The Gang   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 24 Sat    Ron White   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 30 Fri    Brooks and Dunn   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01 Sun    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01 Sun    Gabriel Iglesias   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 07 Sat    Lil Duval   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 20 Fri    The B-52s   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Fri    Michael Blackson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Sat    Freestyle Extravaganza   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sun    Los Temerarios   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 22 Fri    Jay Leno   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 10 Fri    Shin Lim   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Apr 26 Fri    Dennis Miller   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27 Sat    Countess Luann   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03 Fri    Ultrasonic Rock Orchestra   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04 Sat    Ultrasonic Rock Orchestra   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Sat    Engelbert Humperdinck   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 17 Fri    Broadway Boxing   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Sat    Sinbad   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 31 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 01 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 01 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sun    Kinky Boots   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08 Sat    Lion Fight - MMA   5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Fri    The Fab Faux   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21 Fri    Thunder From Down Under   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 22 Sat    Thunder From Down Under   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 07 Sun    Kansas - The Band   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 12 Fri    Rob Schneider   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Sat    Vic DiBitetto   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08 Thu    Tesla   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 09 Fri    85 South Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 23 Fri    Squeeze   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 20 Fri    Dave Attell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Sat    Adam Ant   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Fri    Wynonna Judd & The Big Noise   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03 Thu    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 08 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 08 Tue    Legends In Concert   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 09 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10 Thu    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15 Tue    Legends In Concert   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 16 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17 Thu    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 22 Tue    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 22 Tue    Legends In Concert   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23 Wed    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24 Thu    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25 Fri    Legends In Concert   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26 Sat    Legends In Concert   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sun    Legends In Concert   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16 Sat    Majah Hype   8:00pm  Find Tickets  

Restaurants

Paragon    French   Featuring seasonal menus and daily market offerings, Paragon provides the ultimate dining experience. Located on the 24th Floor, Grand Pequot Tower.
Al Dente    Italian   Located in the Grand Pequot Tower Restaurant Level.
Alta Strada    Italian   Located in the The Fox Tower.
Cedars Steak House    Steak House   Located in the Great Cedar Concourse level.
David Burke Prime    Steak House   Located in the Grand Pequot Tower Restaurant Level.


    Comments about Foxwoods Resort Casino



Facebook
Twitter