Foxwoods Resort Casino

Owned By: Mashantucket Pequot Indian Reservation
39 Norwich Westerly Road, Ledyard, Connecticut 06339


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines
Video Poker

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Big Six
Baccarat
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Sic Bo

Live Keno

Live Bingo

Race Book



Entertainment


The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
Nov 03 Sat    Wael Kfoury   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri    Monica & Keyshia Cole   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10 Sat    Rhett and Link   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16 Fri    Tim Allen   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat    Hall and Oates   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18 Sun    Anuel AA   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri    Brian Setzer Orchestra   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Sat    John Legend   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    Terry Fator   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sun    Donny and Marie Osmond   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Fri    IMomSoHard   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat    Smokey Robinson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat    Third Eye Blind   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Mon    Rick Springfield   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 01 Fri    Sarah Brightman   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 02 Sat    Toni Braxton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16 Sat    Steve Martin & Martin Short   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 22 Fri    Jim Gaffigan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23 Sat    Jim Gaffigan   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16 Sat    Weezer & Pixies   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26 Fri    Shin Lim   7:30pm  Find Tickets  



Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Oct 25 Thu    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25 Thu    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26 Fri    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02 Fri    Howie Mandel   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat    Gary Gulman   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08 Thu    Criss Angel: MindFreak   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08 Thu    Criss Angel: MindFreak   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri    Criss Angel: MindFreak   9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri    Criss Angel: MindFreak   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10 Sat    Criss Angel: MindFreak   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10 Sat    Criss Angel: MindFreak   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sun    Criss Angel: MindFreak   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11 Sun    Criss Angel: MindFreak   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat    The Miracles   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Sat    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25 Sun    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27 Tue    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27 Tue    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28 Wed    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Thu    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat    Craig Ferguson   10:01pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sun    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04 Tue    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04 Tue    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05 Wed    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Thu    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Fri    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Fri    Lavell Crawford   10:04pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sun    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Tue    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Tue    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Wed    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13 Thu    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16 Sun    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18 Tue    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18 Tue    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19 Wed    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Thu    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 21 Fri    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Sat    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23 Sun    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Wed    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Thu    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Fri    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Sat    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sun    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Mon    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Mon    Legends In Concert - Holiday Show   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 04 Fri    Carlos Mencia   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 11 Fri    Scott Rogowsky Live!   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Sat    Vic Dibitetto   10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Sat    Vic DiBitetto   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 18 Fri    Amazing Johnathan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Sat    DeRay Davis   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 25 Fri    Bert Kreischer   10:45pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 25 Fri    Bert Kreischer   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 02 Sat    Bob Marley - Comedian   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Fri    Rob Schneider   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 22 Fri    Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Fri    Kathleen Madigan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 09 Sat    The Dan Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05 Fri    Rock of Ages   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06 Sat    Rock of Ages   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06 Sat    Rock of Ages   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sun    Rock of Ages   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Sun    Rock of Ages   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 31 Fri    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 01 Sat    Kinky Boots   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 01 Sat    Kinky Boots   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sun    Kinky Boots   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 02 Sun    Kinky Boots   1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Restaurants

Paragon    French   Featuring seasonal menus and daily market offerings, Paragon provides the ultimate dining experience. Located on the 24th Floor, Grand Pequot Tower.
Al Dente    Italian   Located in the Grand Pequot Tower Restaurant Level.
Alta Strada    Italian   Located in the The Fox Tower.
Cedars Steak House    Steak House   Located in the Great Cedar Concourse level.
David Burke Prime    Steak House   Located in the Grand Pequot Tower Restaurant Level.


    Comments about Foxwoods Resort Casino



Facebook
Twitter