Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Owned By: Hard Rock International
1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida 33314
Phone: 866-502-7529


The Hard Rock Hotel and Casino located on 100 acres, has a 12-story Mediterranean-style tower with 481 guest rooms and 86 suites with panoramic views.
Casino Sq. Ft.: 140,000

Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines

Blackjack
Spanish 21
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Casino War
Three Card Poker

40 Poker Tables



Entertainment

Hard Rock Event Center
Nov 20 Fri    Howie Mandel   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Wed    Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze   TBD   Find Tickets  

Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Casino
Nov 27 Fri    Volvio El Merengue   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 20 Sat    Bert Kreischer   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Sun    Schitt's Creek   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19 Sat    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Sat    Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Tue    Alicia Keys   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15 Fri    Majah Hype   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23 Sat    Havasi   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Mon    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 08 Tue    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 09 Wed    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 10 Thu    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Fri    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Fri    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 12 Sat    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 12 Sat    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Mon    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 15 Tue    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 16 Wed    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 17 Thu    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 18 Fri    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 18 Fri    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Sat    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Sat    Bat Out Of Hell   TBD   Find Tickets  

    Comments about Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood



Facebook
Twitter

Official Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Website