Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Owned By: Hard Rock International
1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida 33314
Phone: 866-502-7529


The Hard Rock Hotel and Casino located on 100 acres, has a 12-story Mediterranean-style tower with 481 guest rooms and 86 suites with panoramic views.
Casino Sq. Ft.: 140,000

Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines

Blackjack
Spanish 21
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Casino War
Three Card Poker

40 Poker Tables



Entertainment

Hard Rock Event Center
Mar 21 Sat    Howie Mandel   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Sat    Bert Kreischer   8:00pm  Find Tickets  

Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Casino
Feb 23 Sun    Rod Stewart   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 25 Tue    Dancing With The Stars   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28 Fri    Jo Koy   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 29 Sat    Gladys Knight   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Fri    Brandi Carlile   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Sat    Brawl III: The Brawl at The Rock   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13 Fri    Adam Sandler   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17 Tue    Action Fight League: Shamrock Showdown   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Sat    Havasi   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07 Tue    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 08 Wed    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09 Thu    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10 Fri    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Sat    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Sat    Bat Out Of Hell   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12 Sun    Bat Out Of Hell   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12 Sun    Bat Out Of Hell   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14 Tue    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15 Wed    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 16 Thu    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17 Fri    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18 Sat    Bat Out Of Hell   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18 Sat    Bat Out Of Hell   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Sun    Bat Out Of Hell   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Sun    Bat Out Of Hell   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21 Tue    The Who   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 23 Thu    Pride Runaway Fashion Show: Bianca Del Rio   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19 Fri    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Sat    Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22 Tue    Alicia Keys   8:00pm  Find Tickets  

    Comments about Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood



Facebook
Twitter

Official Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Website