Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Owned By: Hard Rock International
1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, Florida 33314
Phone: 866-502-7529


The Hard Rock Hotel and Casino located on 100 acres, has a 12-story Mediterranean-style tower with 481 guest rooms and 86 suites with panoramic views.
Casino Sq. Ft.: 140,000

Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines

Blackjack
Spanish 21
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Casino War
Three Card Poker

40 Poker Tables



Entertainment


Hard Rock Event Center
Apr 25 Thu    Whitesnake   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26 Fri    Whoopi Goldberg   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03 Fri    Judas Priest & Uriah Heep   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 05 Sun    Evanescence   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11 Sat    Tom Jones   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 25 Sat    Kristin Chenoweth   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 31 Fri    Tyler Henry   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 07 Fri    The Clairvoyants   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21 Fri    Chris Tucker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 22 Sat    Freestyle Revolution   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Sat    The Royal Affair: Yes, Asia, John Lodge & Carl Palmer's ELP    6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 20 Sat    Iliza Shlesinger   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Sat    Lionel Richie   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Sat    Dane Cook   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Casino
May 09 Thu    Wanda Sykes   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Fri    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  

    Comments about Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood



Facebook
Twitter

Official Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood Website