A2Z Casinos



Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Landry's, Inc.

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601

Phone: 337-477-4653

Official Golden Nugget Lake Charles Website
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Opened December 7, 2014. It is a 242-acre waterfront casino-resort with 740 guest rooms and suites housed in a 25-story tower. It also has 30,000 square feet of meeting space, more than a dozen dining and bar options, a private beach, marina, spa & salon, and retail space. The resort also features a 18-hole golf course.


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 1600+
Total Table Games: 72

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Four Card Poker

6 Poker Tables

Entertainment

Grand Ballroom
Dec 14 Sat    John Michael Montgomery   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Fri    Aaron Watson   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 21 Sat    Michael Bolton   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27 Fri    Foghat   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Sat    Salt N Pepa   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 03 Fri    Sammy Kershaw   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 04 Sat    Gary Puckett & The Union Gap   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 10 Fri    George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 11 Sat    Rick Springfield   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 17 Fri    Howie Mandel   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 18 Sat    Josh Abbott Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 24 Fri    Jonny Lang   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31 Fri    Alter Bridge   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 07 Fri    Bill Engvall   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Sat    Pat Green   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14 Fri    Gordon Lightfoot   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 15 Sat    Foreigner   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 21 Fri    Clay Walker   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28 Fri    Chris Tucker   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 29 Sat    Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Fri    Stef Scaggiari   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 14 Sat    Charlie Daniels Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 28 Sat    Chicago - The Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24 Fri    The Monkees   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 01 Fri    Shinedown   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Sat    Daughtry   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31 Mon    Ron White   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Sun    Aaron Watson   8:03pm  Find Tickets  

Restaurants

Vic & Anthony's    Steakhouse   Vic & Anthony’s features an elegant, yet intimate atmosphere, created with an undeniable attention to detail. Our award-winning menu features only the finest prime beef, fresh seafood and more, as well as an extensive wine collection. Located on the first floor of the casino.
Landry's Seafood House    Seafood   Landry's Seafood delivers you the finest taste of Gulf seafood, with authentic recipes, generous helpings and our Bon Temps South Louisiana hospitality. Sample our world-famous gumbos made with dark brown roux, fresh fish and shrimp, oysters shucked to order and more. Located on the first floor of the casino.




    Comments about Golden Nugget Lake Charles



[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Louisiana ]