A2Z Casinos



Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Landry's, Inc.

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601

Phone: 337-477-4653

Official Golden Nugget Lake Charles Website
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Opened December 7, 2014. It is a 242-acre waterfront casino-resort with 740 guest rooms and suites housed in a 25-story tower. It also has 30,000 square feet of meeting space, more than a dozen dining and bar options, a private beach, marina, spa & salon, and retail space. The resort also features a 18-hole golf course.


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 1600+
Total Table Games: 72

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Four Card Poker

6 Poker Tables

Entertainment

Grand Ballroom
Dec 11 Fri    Chicago - The Band   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12 Sat    Justin Moore   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19 Sat    .38 Special   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20 Sun    Aaron Watson   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26 Sat    Little River Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 02 Sat    Brian McKnight   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 08 Fri    Boyz II Men   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 15 Fri    Flatland Cavalry   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 16 Sat    Johnny Gill   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 29 Fri    Tyler Farr   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 30 Sat    Night Ranger   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 05 Fri    Randy Rogers Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 12 Fri    Whiskey Myers   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 13 Sat    Ron White   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 20 Sat    Clay Walker   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26 Fri    Colt Ford   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 05 Fri    Jonny Lang   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 12 Fri    Aaron Lewis   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Sat    Frank Foster   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 26 Fri    Charlie Daniels Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 26 Fri    Jeff Foxworthy   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17 Sat    Daughtry   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 23 Fri    Casey Donahew Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24 Sat    Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 07 Fri    Mark Chesnutt   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 11 Fri    Johnny Rivers   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 12 Sat    Gladys Knight   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Sat    Stoney Larue   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 23 Fri    Three Dog Night   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06 Fri    Aaron Neville   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13 Fri    Sara Evans   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 03 Fri    Tracy Lawrence   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24 Fri    Nelly   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 25 Sat    Collective Soul   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02 Sat    ZZ Top   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 05 Fri    REO Speedwagon   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Thu    Jeff Dunham   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 03 Thu    Bell Biv Devoe   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10 Thu    Cheech & Chong   8:30pm  Find Tickets  

Restaurants

Vic & Anthony's    Steakhouse   Vic & Anthony’s features an elegant, yet intimate atmosphere, created with an undeniable attention to detail. Our award-winning menu features only the finest prime beef, fresh seafood and more, as well as an extensive wine collection. Located on the first floor of the casino.
Landry's Seafood House    Seafood   Landry's Seafood delivers you the finest taste of Gulf seafood, with authentic recipes, generous helpings and our Bon Temps South Louisiana hospitality. Sample our world-famous gumbos made with dark brown roux, fresh fish and shrimp, oysters shucked to order and more. Located on the first floor of the casino.




    Comments about Golden Nugget Lake Charles



[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Louisiana ]