A2Z Casinos



Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Landry's, Inc.

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601

Phone: 337-477-4653

Official Golden Nugget Lake Charles Website
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Opened December 7, 2014. It is a 242-acre waterfront casino-resort with 740 guest rooms and suites housed in a 25-story tower. It also has 30,000 square feet of meeting space, more than a dozen dining and bar options, a private beach, marina, spa & salon, and retail space. The resort also features a 18-hole golf course.


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 1600+
Total Table Games: 72

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Four Card Poker

6 Poker Tables

Entertainment

Grand Ballroom
Oct 26 Fri    Kenny G   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27 Sat    The B-52s   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02 Fri    John Michael Montgomery   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat    Patti LaBelle   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri    Craig Morgan   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10 Sat    Don McLean   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat    Kris Kristofferson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri    Frank Caliendo   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Sat    Bret Michaels   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    A Magical Cirque Christmas   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat    Clint Black & Lisa Hartman Black   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Aaron Neville Christmas Show   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 21 Fri    Nelly   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Fri    Rick Springfield   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29 Sat    Steve Miller Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30 Sun    KC and The Sunshine Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12 Sat    Gladys Knight   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Restaurants

Vic & Anthony's    Steakhouse   Vic & Anthony’s features an elegant, yet intimate atmosphere, created with an undeniable attention to detail. Our award-winning menu features only the finest prime beef, fresh seafood and more, as well as an extensive wine collection. Located on the first floor of the casino.
Landry's Seafood House    Seafood   Landry's Seafood delivers you the finest taste of Gulf seafood, with authentic recipes, generous helpings and our Bon Temps South Louisiana hospitality. Sample our world-famous gumbos made with dark brown roux, fresh fish and shrimp, oysters shucked to order and more. Located on the first floor of the casino.




    Comments about Golden Nugget Lake Charles



[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Louisiana ]