A2Z Casinos



Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Landry's, Inc.

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601

Phone: 337-477-4653

Official Golden Nugget Lake Charles Website
Golden Nugget Lake Charles Opened December 7, 2014. It is a 242-acre waterfront casino-resort with 740 guest rooms and suites housed in a 25-story tower. It also has 30,000 square feet of meeting space, more than a dozen dining and bar options, a private beach, marina, spa & salon, and retail space. The resort also features a 18-hole golf course.


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 1600+
Total Table Games: 72

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Four Card Poker

6 Poker Tables

Entertainment

Grand Ballroom
Oct 01 Fri    Tyler Farr   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02 Sat    ZZ Top   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23 Sat    .38 Special   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 05 Fri    REO Speedwagon   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 13 Sat    Justin Moore   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 19 Fri    Flatland Cavalry   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10 Fri    Boyz II Men   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11 Sat    Chicago - The Band   8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Thu    Jeff Dunham   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 03 Thu    Bell Biv Devoe   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10 Thu    Cheech & Chong   8:30pm  Find Tickets  

Restaurants

Vic & Anthony's    Steakhouse   Vic & Anthony’s features an elegant, yet intimate atmosphere, created with an undeniable attention to detail. Our award-winning menu features only the finest prime beef, fresh seafood and more, as well as an extensive wine collection. Located on the first floor of the casino.
Landry's Seafood House    Seafood   Landry's Seafood delivers you the finest taste of Gulf seafood, with authentic recipes, generous helpings and our Bon Temps South Louisiana hospitality. Sample our world-famous gumbos made with dark brown roux, fresh fish and shrimp, oysters shucked to order and more. Located on the first floor of the casino.




    Comments about Golden Nugget Lake Charles



[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Louisiana ]