Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City

Owned By: Pinnacle Entertainment Inc.
3200 North Ameristar Drive, Kansas City, Missouri 64161
Phone: 816-414-7000


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 2400+
Video Poker

57 Total Table Games Including:
Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow



Entertainment


Star Pavilion
Feb 28 Fri    Dennis Deyoung   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 29 Sat    Gene Watson   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Fri    Blue Oyster Cult   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 14 Sat    Clint Black   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Fri    Carrot Top   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Sat    The Oak Ridge Boys   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 27 Fri    Candlebox   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 03 Fri    Marshall Tucker Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 330   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04 Sat    Almost Kiss   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 01 Fri    Terry Fator   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Sat    En Vogue   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 09 Sat    Little River Band   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 15 Fri    The Lala's   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 16 Sat    The Guess Who   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 23 Sat    Casi Joy   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 30 Sat    Yakov Smirnoff   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 332   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 12 Fri    Grand Funk Railroad   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19 Fri    Leonid & Friends - A Tribute To Chicago   TBD   Find Tickets  
Jun 20 Sat    Vicki Lawrence & Mama   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26 Fri    The Man In Black: Tribute To Johnny Cash   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Sat    Everclear   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10 Fri    Brian Howe   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Sat    Crystal Gayle   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31 Fri    The Commodores   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08 Sat    Ted Nugent   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 334   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Sat    T.G. Sheppard   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 18 Fri    Urban Cowboy Reunion: Mickey Gilley & Johnny Lee   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 336   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05 Sat    Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 339   7:03pm  Find Tickets  

    Comments about Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City




Official Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City Website