Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

Owned By: MGM Resorts
One Borgata Way, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-317-1000


Opened in July, 2003, Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa features lounges, retail, a theater and a 54,000 square foot European-style spa. Adding to the existing 2,767 rooms, adjoining the property is The Water Club, A Signature Hotel by Borgata, with 800 guest rooms and suites; food and beverage by chef Geoffrey Zakarian; a 36,000 square foot spa; 18,000 square feet of meeting space; 6 designer retail boutiques; and 5 heated indoor and outdoor pools.
Casino Sq. Ft.: 160000

Casino Games Include:
Video Poker

260+ Total Table Games Including:
Craps
Blackjack
Spanish 21
Roulette
Big Six
Baccarat
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Ultimate Texas Hold'em

28 Poker Tables

Race Book



Entertainment


Borgata Events Center
Oct 17 Sat    Charlie Wilson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 06 Fri    Wu-Tang Clan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26 Fri    Sebastian Maniscalco   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26 Fri    Sebastian Maniscalco   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27 Sat    Sebastian Maniscalco   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27 Sat    Sebastian Maniscalco   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 05 Fri    Sebastian Maniscalco   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 05 Fri    Sebastian Maniscalco   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Sat    Sebastian Maniscalco   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06 Sat    Sebastian Maniscalco   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Fri    Sebastian Maniscalco   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Fri    Sebastian Maniscalco   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Sat    Sebastian Maniscalco   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Sat    Sebastian Maniscalco   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24 Sat    Brian Regan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 28 Fri    Bill Maher   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10 Sat    Schitt's Creek   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10 Sat    Schitt's Creek   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Sat    Bert Kreischer   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Sat    Bert Kreischer   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 30 Fri    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13 Fri    Trevor Noah   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21 Sat    John Legend   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28 Sat    Tom Segura   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04 Sat    Gabriel Iglesias   5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04 Sat    Gabriel Iglesias   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19 Thu    Monsta X   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 25 Fri    Ken Jeong   TBD   Find Tickets  

    Comments about Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa



Facebook
Twitter

Official Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa Website