Caesars Atlantic City

Owned By: Caesars Entertainment Corporation
2100 Pacific Avenue, Alantic City, New Jersey
Phone: 609-348-4411


Opened June 26, 1979. Caesars Atlantic City offers 1,141 guest rooms and suites, gourmet and casual restaurants, retail, and Qua Baths & Spa - where guests can indulge in the signature Roman Rituals - three distinct pools varying in temperature and size, various treatments, men's facial care, a tea room with an in-house Tea Sommelier, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and a fitness concierge. Connected to Caesars via walk-way is The Pier Shops at Caesars, Atlantic City's upscale shopping mall with stores such as Tiffany & Co., Burberry, Gucci and Louis Vuitton to name a few.
Casino Sq. Ft.: 140,749

Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 2,220

177 Total Table Games Including:



Entertainment


Caesars Atlantic City
May 29 Wed    The Everly Brothers Experience   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27 Thu    Righteous Brothers   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 05 Fri    Champions Of Magic   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 06 Sat    Champions Of Magic   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 06 Sat    Champions Of Magic   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 07 Sun    Champions Of Magic   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11 Thu    Champions Of Magic   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 12 Fri    Girls Gotta Eat   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Sat    Champions Of Magic   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13 Sat    Champions Of Magic   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14 Sun    Champions Of Magic   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Sat    Kirk Franklin   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Sat    John Cleese   8:00pm  Find Tickets  

    Comments about Caesars Atlantic City




Official Caesars Atlantic City Website