Caesars Atlantic City

Owned By: Caesars Entertainment Corporation
2100 Pacific Avenue, Alantic City, New Jersey
Phone: 609-348-4411


Opened June 26, 1979. Caesars Atlantic City offers 1,141 guest rooms and suites, gourmet and casual restaurants, retail, and Qua Baths & Spa - where guests can indulge in the signature Roman Rituals - three distinct pools varying in temperature and size, various treatments, men's facial care, a tea room with an in-house Tea Sommelier, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and a fitness concierge. Connected to Caesars via walk-way is The Pier Shops at Caesars, Atlantic City's upscale shopping mall with stores such as Tiffany & Co., Burberry, Gucci and Louis Vuitton to name a few.
Casino Sq. Ft.: 140,749

Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 2,220

177 Total Table Games Including:



Entertainment


Caesars Atlantic City
Sep 22 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: Cinderella   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19 Sat    Darci Lynne   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25 Fri    Hanson   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26 Sat    Atlantic City Ballet: Dracula   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16 Sat    Schitt’s Creek: Up Close & Personal   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Sat    John Cleese   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: It's A Shore Holiday   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: The Nutcracker   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: The Nutcracker   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 18 Wed    Yesterday Once More - A Tribute to ABBA, The Carpenters, The   3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 28 Sat    Atlantic City Ballet: Papa and Sinatra - Their Way   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: Midsummer Night's Dream   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 17 Sun    Atlantic City Ballet: Romeo and Juliet   4:00pm  Find Tickets  

    Comments about Caesars Atlantic City




Official Caesars Atlantic City Website