Tropicana Casino & Resort Atlantic City

Owned By: Tropicana Entertainment
2831 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Phone: 609-340-4000


Opened November 23, 1981 Tropicana Casino and Resort has 2,079 rooms and suites, an outdoor pool and pool bar, lounges and a salon. Additionally, Tropicana's expansion, The Quarter - features 200,000 square feet of dining, entertainment, retail, Bluemercury spa, The Comedy Stop and the areas only IMAX Theatre.
Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 2500+
Video Poker

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Three Card Poker
Four Card Poker
Caribbean Stud Poker

19 Poker Tables



Entertainment

Tropicana Showroom
Feb 23 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 29 Sat    Stone Temple Pilots   TBD   Find Tickets  
Mar 01 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Sat    Grand Funk Railroad   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 08 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 15 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Fri    Styx   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Sat    Best of The Eagles - Tribute   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 28 Sat    Sister Sledge   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 29 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10 Fri    Pimpinela   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Sat    Hollywood Nights   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26 Sun    The Rat Pack Tribute   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02 Sat    Little River Band   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 16 Sat    Yachtley Crew   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 24 Sun    Destination Motown   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 30 Sat    REO Speedwagon   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22 Sat    Vanessa Williams   8:00pm  Find Tickets  

    Comments about Tropicana Casino & Resort Atlantic City



Facebook
Twitter

Official Tropicana Casino & Resort Atlantic City Website