A2Z Casinos



Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel

Seneca Gaming Corporation

310 4th St., Niagara Falls, New York 14303

Phone: 716-299-1100



Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 4000+
Video Poker

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow

Poker

Live Keno

Entertainment


Bears Den
Nov 08 Thu    Skid Row   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23 Fri    The Fabulous Thunderbirds   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    Ladies of Native Comedy   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Fri    Jay Pharoah   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat    Jay Pharoah   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    98 Degrees   TBD   Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Rick Alviti - Elvis Tribute    8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat    Rick Alviti - Elvis Tribute    8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 28 Fri    Damn The Torpedoes - Tom Petty Tribute   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 18 Fri    Sinbad   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Sat    Sinbad   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in New York ]