A2Z Casinos



Winstar World Casino and Resort

Chickasaw Nation

777 Casino Avenue, Thackerville, Oklahoma 73459

Phone: 800-622-6317



Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 7400+

88 Total Table Games Including:
Blackjack
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Card-based Craps
Card-based Roulette
Off-track Betting

Poker

Live Keno

Live Bingo

Entertainment


Global Events Center
Aug 23 Fri    Chris Isaak   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 30 Fri    Dennis Miller, David Spade & Norm Macdonald   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31 Sat    Kansas - The Band   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 07 Sat    Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Richard Marx   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 13 Fri    Sebastian Maniscalco   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14 Sat    Intocable   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 20 Fri    Dwight Yoakam   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Sat    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27 Fri    The Doobie Brothers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Sat    Daryl Hall & John Oates   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05 Sat    Tyler Childers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11 Fri    The Isley Brothers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18 Fri    I Love The 90s: Salt N Pepa, Sir Mix-A-Lot, Tone Loc & Rob B   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Sun    The Temptations   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26 Sat    Patton Oswalt   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01 Fri    Alabama   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Sun    Johnny Rivers   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 22 Fri    Brandi Carlile   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24 Sun    Trevor Noah   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Fri    Willie Nelson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Sat    John Cleese   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Fri    Penn & Teller   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Sat    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Sun    Jim Gaffigan   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31 Tue    John Fogerty   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05 Sun    Kraig Parker   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 10 Fri    Gladys Knight   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 08 Sat    Jeff Dunham   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14 Fri    Gary Allan   8:00pm  Find Tickets  

Restaurants

Gran Via Buffet    Buffet   Gran Via is a 500-seat buffet that boasts 7 live-action cooking stations.
Palladium Sports Lounge Restaurant    Snack Foods   Our menu offers a delicious assortment of appetizers, entrees and desserts, including the popular Smoked Cheddar Ribeye Burger, Queso Blanco Nachos, and Smoked Chicken Quesadillas. Palladium Sports Lounge is located between the Cairo and Vienna Gaming Plazas.
Toby Keithís I Love This Bar and Grill    Southern Favorites   Toby Keithís I Love This Bar and Grill is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza.
Chips íN Ales    Olde England   Chips íN Ales is located in the London Gaming Plaza.
Khanís Fire Mongolian Grill    Mongolian cuisine   Khanís Fire Mongolian Grill is located in the Beijing Gaming Plaza.
Matadors Pizzeria    Pizza   Matadors Pizzeria is located in the Madrid Gaming Plaza.
NYC Burgers & Dogs    Fast Food   NYC Burgers & Dogs features Nathan's famous hot dogs and never frozen, 100% beef burgers. Located in the New York Gaming Plaza.
Panda Express    Chinese Fast Food   Panda Express is located in the Cairo Gaming Plaza.
Red River Grill    American   Located in the Poker Room, the Red River Grill serves a variety of down-home favorites - burgers, sandwiches, salads, breakfast items, desserts, and more.
The Grill    Steakhouse   The Grill is located on the ground floor of WinStar Casino Hotel.
El Fenix    Tex-Mex   El Fenix is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza.
Capisce    Italian   Capisce Ristorante Italiano is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza
Le Paris Bakery & Café    Cafe   Capisce Ristorante Italiano is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza
Terrace View Café    Cafe   Terrace View Café offers an array of delicious selections 24 hours a day. Terrace View Café is located in WinStar's Pool Tower North lobby area.
Dairy Queen / Orange Julius    Sweet Treats   Dairy Queen / Orange Julius is located in the New York Plaza.
Red River Cafe    Quick Serve   Dairy Queen / Orange Julius is located in the New York Plaza.


    Comments about Winstar World Casino and Resort






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Oklahoma ]