A2Z Casinos



Winstar World Casino and Resort

Chickasaw Nation

777 Casino Avenue, Thackerville, Oklahoma 73459

Phone: 800-622-6317



Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 7400+

88 Total Table Games Including:
Blackjack
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Card-based Craps
Card-based Roulette
Off-track Betting

Poker

Live Keno

Live Bingo

Entertainment


Global Events Center
May 03 Fri    Sammy Hagar and the Circle   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 10 Fri    Patti Labelle   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Fri    Kenny Loggins   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 14 Fri    Air Supply   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 15 Sat    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 12 Fri    Bellator MMA: Julia Budd vs. Olga Rubin   5:45pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 19 Fri    98 Degrees   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 20 Sat    Nick Offerman   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27 Sat    Billy Ocean   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 02 Fri    Chicago - The Band   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03 Sat    Sugarland   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 16 Fri    Vince Gill   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31 Sat    Kansas - The Band   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 07 Sat    Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Richard Marx   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14 Sat    Intocable   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 20 Fri    Dwight Yoakam   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21 Sat    Gabriel Iglesias   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28 Sat    Daryl Hall & John Oates   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20 Sun    The Temptations   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01 Fri    Alabama   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06 Fri    Penn & Teller   9:00pm  Find Tickets  

Restaurants

Gran Via Buffet    Buffet   Gran Via is a 500-seat buffet that boasts 7 live-action cooking stations.
Palladium Sports Lounge Restaurant    Snack Foods   Our menu offers a delicious assortment of appetizers, entrees and desserts, including the popular Smoked Cheddar Ribeye Burger, Queso Blanco Nachos, and Smoked Chicken Quesadillas. Palladium Sports Lounge is located between the Cairo and Vienna Gaming Plazas.
Toby Keithís I Love This Bar and Grill    Southern Favorites   Toby Keithís I Love This Bar and Grill is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza.
Chips íN Ales    Olde England   Chips íN Ales is located in the London Gaming Plaza.
Khanís Fire Mongolian Grill    Mongolian cuisine   Khanís Fire Mongolian Grill is located in the Beijing Gaming Plaza.
Matadors Pizzeria    Pizza   Matadors Pizzeria is located in the Madrid Gaming Plaza.
NYC Burgers & Dogs    Fast Food   NYC Burgers & Dogs features Nathan's famous hot dogs and never frozen, 100% beef burgers. Located in the New York Gaming Plaza.
Panda Express    Chinese Fast Food   Panda Express is located in the Cairo Gaming Plaza.
Red River Grill    American   Located in the Poker Room, the Red River Grill serves a variety of down-home favorites - burgers, sandwiches, salads, breakfast items, desserts, and more.
The Grill    Steakhouse   The Grill is located on the ground floor of WinStar Casino Hotel.
El Fenix    Tex-Mex   El Fenix is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza.
Capisce    Italian   Capisce Ristorante Italiano is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza
Le Paris Bakery & Café    Cafe   Capisce Ristorante Italiano is located in the Paris Gaming Plaza
Terrace View Café    Cafe   Terrace View Café offers an array of delicious selections 24 hours a day. Terrace View Café is located in WinStar's Pool Tower North lobby area.
Dairy Queen / Orange Julius    Sweet Treats   Dairy Queen / Orange Julius is located in the New York Plaza.
Red River Cafe    Quick Serve   Dairy Queen / Orange Julius is located in the New York Plaza.


    Comments about Winstar World Casino and Resort






[ A2Z Casinos ] [ Casinos in Oklahoma ]