Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem

Owned By: Las Vegas Sands Corp.
77 Sands Blvd., Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015
Phone: 877-726-3777


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 3000+

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Big Six
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Sic Bo

Poker



Entertainment


Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Oct 23 Tue    Paula Abdul   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02 Fri    Elvis Costello   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat    Adam Devine   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03 Sat    Two Friends   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04 Sun    The Doobie Brothers   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09 Fri    Bert Kreischer   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 14 Wed    Alan Parsons Project   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16 Fri    Live Boxing   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17 Sat    Whoopi Goldberg   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27 Tue    Generation Axe: Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nun   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29 Thu    Mannheim Steamroller   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30 Fri    Jerry Seinfeld   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01 Sat    Cirque Dreams: Holidaze   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02 Sun    Cirque Dreams: Holidaze   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 03 Mon    Cirque Dreams: Holidaze   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04 Tue    Cirque Dreams: Holidaze   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05 Wed    Donny and Marie Osmond   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07 Fri    Jewel   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08 Sat    IMomSoHard   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09 Sun    Lindsey Buckingham   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14 Fri    Penn & Teller   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15 Sat    Billy Gilman   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19 Sat    Dancing With The Stars   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 20 Sun    Dancing With The Stars   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 26 Sat    Trevor Noah   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 01 Fri    Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02 Sat    Sebastian Maniscalco   9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02 Sat    Sebastian Maniscalco   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10 Sun    Wild Card Country   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 11 Mon    Wild Card Country   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13 Sat    Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Thu    Tom Segura   8:00pm  Find Tickets  


    Comments about Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem



Facebook
Twitter

Official Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem Website