Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem

Owned By: Las Vegas Sands Corp.
77 Sands Blvd., Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015
Phone: 877-726-3777


Casino Games Include:
Slot Machines: 3000+

Craps
Blackjack
Roulette
Big Six
Mini-Baccarat
Let It Ride
Pai Gow
Sic Bo

Poker



Entertainment


Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Feb 27 Thu    Tiffany Haddish   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28 Fri    Theresa Caputo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 29 Sat    Theresa Caputo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07 Sat    Lewis Black   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13 Fri    Chelsea Handler   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19 Thu    Air Supply   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20 Fri    Brit Floyd   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21 Sat    Brit Floyd   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 26 Thu    Pitbull   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 27 Fri    Reba McEntire   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 02 Thu    Brian Regan   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11 Sat    Bill Maher   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19 Sun    David Foster & Katharine McPhee   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25 Sat    Dennis DeYoung   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 12 Fri    Tyler Henry   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 13 Sat    Kevin James   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17 Fri    Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13 Thu    Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04 Fri    Gabriel Iglesias   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04 Fri    Gabriel Iglesias   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 16 Fri    Frank Caliendo   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24 Sat    Megadeth & Lamb of God   6:00pm  Find Tickets  

    Comments about Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem



Facebook
Twitter

Official Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem Website